Hilbish Ford
Hilbish Ford
Testimonials
New Sales:
888-577-5501
Pre-Owned Sales:
888-530-5711
Service:
888-582-6852
Parts:
888-532-7803
Contact Us Now:
888-577-5501
  • Ford
11/28/2011
In the last several months I have needed some service on both of my Ford vehicles, oil changes, inspections, parts replacement etc. Each time David or Kelly took time to listen to what was needed, and took care of the service in a timely manner. With my 2011 F150 I even spoke with the mechanic (sorry I don't know his name), and David together. They listened as I explained the problem, and the vehicle was fixed right the first time. On each ocassion the vehicle was returned clean. In my opinion that is what is known as "great service". Many thanks to the Hilbish service dept.
Wanted33


10/31/2011
as car buying can go this was a nice departure from typical sale. I have bough from many dealerships and from this one many times. People were helpful but not overbearing and didn't throw a lot of bs your way. Pretty straightforward. Mike (i think) in finance was a straight shooter and didn't waste my time. One of faster transaction I have had in car buying.
bossman313
Hartsville, SC

10/21/2011
I have received consistently excellent service from this service department. I have found them to be attentive to my needs, prompt, thorough, clean and very reasonably priced. I have also recommended this service department to friends traveling thru the area, and my friends received the same excellent friendly and personalized service, even if though their vehicle was not a Ford.
Bearcreek195
Concord, NC

10/5/2011
These guys rock. They go above and beyond to bring you the vehicle that you want in the time frame you want and at the price that is comfortable for you. I am a returning customer and will most definitly be back again. Awesome dealership with a staff of truely awesome staff!
Extremly satisfied customer,
Michelle
Concord, NC
MHinson1
Concord, NC

10/3/2011
No disappointing surprises. What was said was the outcome. Price was fair and I was taken for a customer that was ready, willing, and able. I especially enjoyed the no games attitude through the entire process. The first phone call was about 3pm on 9-28-2011 and the deal was done by 8pm that same evening. Living 45 miles away caused delivery issues for me but not for Hilbish. David was kind enough and hungry enough to come pick me up. The finance director Michael was great and the perfect businessman.

Thanks

Evan C
erc4511
Kannapolis, NC

10/2/2011
It was a pleasure visiting and ultimately buying my 2011 Ford Flex from Hilbish Ford Lincoln Mercury. Sales Rep Jeff Carter was very helpfull in providing information, on the different cars that I wanted to see, and Thomas Dunlap, was the reason I am driving my car today. Without his knowlege and experience in navigating the financing, I would have been truly stuck. Thanks to both of them.
John Kennedy
Babylon, NY

9/26/2011
This was the first time in buying a car that I was very satisfied with the customer service and friendliness of sales staff. They did not pressure you and made us feel very comfortable. I will definately recommend this dealership to other people.
pbullard
Concord, NC

9/20/2011
I recently purchased a used Ford Focus from Chris Tiedman and am very pleased. Chris and the dealership were extremely helpful in assisting my husband and I thru the tasks of purchasing this vehicle. Thus far, we have had no problems with the car and were very satisfied with the price and experience at Hilbish Motor Co. Keep it up Hilbish, we need more Fords on the road!
bartaylor
Charlotte, NC

9/16/2011
the sales staff was nice and friendly. iwas very pleased with the car iselect and how quick they got the paperwork done.they were all a big help with my car buying

brandon alley
Concord, NC

7/30/2011
Very friendly and got down to real numbers and made this sale fast and simple. Price was only 10% over Kelly Blue Book so very minimal overhead passed to the customer. If you tell these guys you want the car's bottom dollar sale price, its written down and you can then look into your financing options, If your a bargan hunter who wants real numbers and not "financing magic numbers" go speak to Rick you'll know where you stand, and Thomas is a financing wizard with no smoke and mirrors. Let's not leave Larry out! I was talking to his boss within 5 minutes, now that cutting the bull and taking you right to the dinner table!
tommyj21
Salisbury, NC

Read Our Reviews on DealerRater.com